Faculty & Staff

Faical Hamadi Ben Khalifa

Faical Hamadi Ben Khalifa

Director of FP

Room No: 202D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:faical_khalifa@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7500

Dr. Umamaheswara Rao Bontha

Dr. Umamaheswara Rao Bontha

Assistant Professor

Room No: 221D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:PhD

Email:u_bontha@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7530

Wajdi Hamza Dawod Alredany

Wajdi Hamza Dawod Alredany

Assistant Professor

Room No: 228A

Department:Math

College:Foundation Program

Degree:PhD

Email:walredany@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7542

Ahmad Abdul Hameed Al Ani

Ahmad Abdul Hameed Al Ani

Lecturer

Room No: 219D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:a_alani@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7512

Erica Bailey

Erica Bailey

Instructor

Room No: 227D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:ebailey@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7538

Matthew Mulka

Matthew Mulka

Lecturer

Room No: 228D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:mmulka@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7148

David Williams Jr.

David Williams Jr.

Lecturer

Room No: 215D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:dwilliams@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7520

Jonathan Dunnette

Jonathan Dunnette

Lecturer

Room No: 234D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:jrdunnette@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7526

Chowlur Bhargavi

Chowlur Bhargavi

Lecturer

Room No: 213D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:M Phil

Email:chowlur@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7515

Steven Sampliner

Steven Sampliner

Instructor

Room No: 214A

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:M ED

Email:ssampliner@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7139

Adnann Eteiwi

Adnann Eteiwi

Lecturer

Room No: 214D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:adnann_eteiwi@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7511

Mohammad Mustafa

Mohammad Mustafa

Lecturer

Room No: 224A

Department:Math

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:m_mustafa@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7540

Fatima Kashoob

Fatima Kashoob

Lecturer

Room No: 210D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:fkashoob@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7534

Amal Hassan Mursi Essa

Amal Hassan Mursi Essa

Instructor

Room No: 211D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:amursi@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7513

Shanta Sasidharan

Shanta Sasidharan

Lecturer

Room No: 233D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:shanta@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7536

Muhammad Siddique

Muhammad Siddique

Instructor

Room No: 225A

Department:Math

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:msiddique@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7528

Millie Paulose

Millie Paulose

Instructor

Room No: 218A

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:millie@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7532

Hyder Al Mughrabi

Hyder Al Mughrabi

Lecturer

Room No: 205D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:H_mughrabi@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7522

Wesam Samel Al Karadsheh

Wesam Samel Al Karadsheh

Lecturer

Room No: 230A

Department:Math

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:wesam@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7544

Syed Arshad Ali Shah

Syed Arshad Ali Shah

Lecturer

Room No: 216A

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:sali@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7552

Fatima Al Ibrahim

Fatima Al Ibrahim

Instructor

Room No: 229D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:falibrahim@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7521

Mahija Nambiar Veetil

Mahija Nambiar Veetil

Lecturer

Room No: 207D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:m_veetil@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7517

Merin John

Merin John

Lecturer

Room No: 206D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:merin@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7531

Carmel Hankins

Carmel Hankins

Lecturer

Room No: 212D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:carmel@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7514

Ebaa Refai'e Momani

Ebaa Refai'e Momani

Lecturer

Room No: 217D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:ebaa@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7518

Tareq Mufleh Al Khushban

Tareq Mufleh Al Khushban

Lecturer

Room No: 226A

Department:Math

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:kalkhshpan@du.edo.om

Office Extension:7541

Gregory Gordon Sadler

Gregory Gordon Sadler

Instructor

Room No: 231D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:gsadler@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7551

Lauren Mertens

Lauren Mertens

Instructor

Room No: 231A

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:lmertens@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7519

Omar Al Shahri

Omar Al Shahri

Instructor

Room No: ____

Department:IT

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:oalshahri@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7533

Mohamed Achamsi

Mohamed Achamsi

Instructor

Room No: 208D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:PGDip

Email:omachamsi@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7525

Kadarkarai Thangadurai

Kadarkarai Thangadurai

Instructor

Room No: 220D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:PGDip

Email:tkadarkarai@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7553

Nathaniel Lotze

Nathaniel Lotze

Lecturer

Room No: 225D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:nlotze@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7550

Dr. Ramadevi Sakhamuri

Dr. Ramadevi Sakhamuri

Lecturer

Room No: 235D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:PhD

Email:rama_devi@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7510

Veeraiyan Maruthappan

Veeraiyan Maruthappan

Lecturer

Room No: 206A

Department:IT

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:veeraiyan@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7560

Anita Venugopal

Anita Venugopal

Lecturer

Room No: 207A

Department:IT

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:anita@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7557

Chinta Bhagyalatha

Chinta Bhagyalatha

Lecturer

Room No: 209A

Department:IT

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:latha@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7558

Fatima Al Rawas

Fatima Al Rawas

Instructor

Room No: 212A

Department:IT

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:lfamalrawas@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7147

Amal Al Murfadi

Amal Al Murfadi

Instructor

Room No: 218A

Department:IT

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:aalmurfaddi@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7490

Waqar Ahmad Khan

Waqar Ahmad Khan

Lecturer

Room No: 227A

Department:Math

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:wkhan@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7543

Rashida Iqbal

Rashida Iqbal

Lecturer

Room No: 229D

Department:English

College:Foundation Program

Degree:MA

Email:riqbal@du.edu.om

Office Extension:7535